Sherisa Scarcella

House cleaner dog walker and child sitter

Housekeeper in Chesapeake

Hello I'm a 50 yr old woman who is in need of some extra money. A new grandma and daughter in law is not working right now. I have my apartment set up kid friendly, pet friendly. I can watch your child evenings for date night, over night, and or weekends. I also will watch during the day time as well. I am located in historical south Norfolk part of Chesapeake. I can also come to you house as well. I'm love children and have helped raise many over the years. I only put on children friendly TV or music during their stay. Let me help you with your child for a time. I also have raised several dogs during my life time. I always clean up after them and know that most of the time dogs are more family. So I treat them as such, as I would want my own to be treated, with love and kindness. I don't have any problems with different breeds. And as far as my cleaning skills. I take the old fashioned advice my mother taught to me long ago. If your going to do a job do it right the first time so no one has to come up behind you and finish it. I'm neat and organized in all I do.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-717-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper