Susan Brown

Honest, dependable & needing a job DESPERATELY!

Want To Connect With Susan?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Tyler

I am 43 yr old, single white female that just got out of an 11-year abusive relationship and I am working 2 jobs trying to support myself and really need an extra income. I don't smoke, drink, or do . I'm very honest and dependable, I have good references, and I really love and enjoy being around people and making sure that others are taken care of and I would love to clean and care for someone's home, I would care for it as if it is my own. And you would never have to worry about me looking through your things or stealing. That is one thing I abhor, is thievery! In my spare time I love to spend time with my grandchildren and my chihuahuas. I just really hope that someone will give me a chance because I am trying so very hard to get on my feet and having a very rough time right now. I live in the Holly Lake Ranch area of East Texas and I drive back and forth to my two jobs which are in Jacksonville Texas which is on the other side of Tyler Texas. I don't mind traveling at all, I have good transportation. I also love animals very much particularly dogs, and I also am available to care for your pet or pet sit. Give me a chance, you won't be disappointed!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 903-284-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $8.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper