Alonzo A

Hi!im anna im looking for weekend part time job i am available at 7am-5pm-9pm-12...

Housekeeper in Mississauga

Hi!im anna im looking for weekend part time job i am available at 7am-5pm-9pm-12 midnight!Saturday and Sunday just because i am live in caregiver for the weekdays so i just only have weekends availablei wanna spend all my time to do part time because i am preparing my financial matter and a plan for going back to universityi have 4 yrs experience as being nannies all around i can do babysitting been 4 yrs i am taking care kids from 2yrs old to 7yrs old.i am easy going person love to be around i love to take care kids as well not just cleaning being nannies i love to committed all kinds of work job to help the employer..i can say i am energetic of doing household with 3hrs maximum and trying to finish as soon as i my rate wasn\'t per hour i can negotiate per visit.Thanks! Hi there!im looking for a partym job on the weekend i am available from 7am-5pm and 9pm-12..i have 4 years experience of household,babysitting on the weekdays i am live in caregiver i am taking care of 3kids all around nannies..i start at 5:45am-6pm every weekdays..and i have 3x a week job cleaning for 2hours in a walk in clinic.i always do my best to clean fast as i can to meet up my 3hours maximum of cleaning..i can say i am very excellent of cleaning i do mopping,vacuuming,dusting,cleaning toilet,kitchen ,organizing stuff..and so i am seeking for just weekend cleaning work.thanks!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-639-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper