This listing has been removed.

Shfsgkjfdghslf S

Hi there, my name is Sujatha Dusome, I'm a 33 year old, Srilankan Christian born lived in... — Archived

Housekeeper in Mississauga

Hi there, my name is Sujatha Dusome, I\'m a 33 year old, Srilankan Christian born lived in Canada for about 25 years, I speak fluent English and Tamil, I\'m married to my wonderful husband Steve and we have two beautiful children, I\'m a hard working mom myself, I\'m really interested in taking a Housekeeping job , I\'m a hardworking person, I love cleaning it\'s a passion of mine I charge $--... an hour, I\'ve done cleaning as a part time job in the past as well as I\'ve cleaned for a senior in a senior home, please let me know and give me a chance to work with you and for you, I\'m easy to get a long with, hardworking, honest, and reliable, thanks for the opportunity! I'm a house owner myself so I'm a bit of a clean freak, I can do pretty much everything kids of cleaning, gardening, washing driveways. I've worked for a lady in Oakville whom I did everything for except running errands and groceries, however I did put away her groceries at times, I've done cleaning of washrooms, garbage removals, cleaning windows, kitchen, fridge, emptying dishwasher, making beds, changing beds, laundry, ironing, dusting, central vacuuming, gardening, mopping, cleaning washer and dryer!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-999-...
Years of Experience 4
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile