Michaela Graham

Hi there! My name is Michaela i am 20 years old and looking for work

Housekeeper in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Michaela i am 20 years old and looking for work. I am looking for house cleaning jobs, or Child care job. House cleaning: I have lots of experience as a house cleaner. I use to work as a house cleaner not to long ago, I took pride in my job. I payed attention to detail and i did the job right! I am a hard worker. You will be happy once i am done with your place. Child care: Again, Got lots of experience as a nanny. I have 2 years experience as i was a nanny at one point in my life. I loved my job, every moment of it. Playing with the kids, Being a role model, making them feel happy and loved. I have my first Aid course as well. I am a honest, reliable, responsible, hard worker, nice, kind, loving girl If you want to know more about me please message me and i would be happy to chat with you ! Thanks very much. My responsibilities that i have while Housekeeping are : Vacuum all floors/ carpet , mop all floors. Dust everything Clean all bathrooms- Bath, tub, toilet, sink, mirror, water spots on walls. Clean kitchen - Clean all the cupboards, all stainless steal appliances, Dust, clean inside fridge if needed to be done, same as oven. Washing windows

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....ab.ca
Phone Number 587-228-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper