Breanne O

Hi there! My name is Breanne

Housekeeper in Saskatoon

Hi there! My name is Breanne. I am an energetic, friendly, outgoing 21 year old. Born and raised in Saskatoon. I love children and have a wide range of experience from newborn and on. If you\'re looking for someone to spend the day with your children while you\'re at work providing you with a safe and comforting feeling that your children are safe, happy and having fun then I\'m the one you\'re looking for. If your children like playing outside, going to the park, going for walks, picnics, doing arts & crafts, reading books, playing games/board games, having fun in general - all while learning, then I\'m the one for you. I am capable of meal preparation, house cleaning (light or heavy, you name it) Any guidelines given to me about your children\'s daily routines etc. I will follow and respect. I have my own transportation to drive myself to and from your place of residence, also if required throughout the day to run errands. I also love pets, so that won\'t be a problem (**If I do feel threatened I will let you know, as my safety and comfort is also important) Feel free to contact me via phone call/or text at 306-380-.... Or by email at xo-breanne@hotmail. Com. I am eager to hear from you and I am available to start immediately! I do not have any professional experience with the house keeping of someone else's home but I am very familiar with typical house cleaning duties.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-380-...
Years of Experience 10
Services Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper