Chris G

Hi there!

Housekeeper in Winnipeg

Hi there! My name is Chris Guenther, but everyone calls me Kip. I am a university student looking to earn money by doing what I love most, taking care of people, having responsibilities, and helping others! I am a third year Women's and Gender Studies student at the University of Winnipeg. Majoring in this has taught me so many valuable things about humanity and about life. Most importantly though it has reinforced my belief that every single person regardless of age, gender, ability, race, or other deserves respect. I am a capable male in my mid twenties and have lived on my own (with roommates and without) for years now and have learned first hand the responsibilities of life. I can clean, cook, and do most household duties including small repairs. I also have lots of experience with yard care and landscaping. I have always had pets and have two cats right now, I love looking after them and caring for their needs. I would like the opportunity to be able to extend my caring nature to help out families that don't have the time to do everything themselves (and let's be honest who does?). Thank you for taking the time to consider me, I would love an opportunity to meet with you and discuss my role as a life helper for you. Please feel free to get in touch with me if you have any questions, I'd love to get to know you and your family! :) Thanks! Duties I do now on a regular basis: - Floors - Bathrooms - Kitchens - Laundry - Tidying - Outdoor/Yard Work - Plants Other duties I know how and can do most any household chore.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-998-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $17.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile