Julia R

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Vancouver

Hi there! I\'m a young Spanish girl, my name is Julia, and I have arrived to Vancouver recently hoping to find a job in which my help and experience is needed. In the past few years, I have mostly worked and raised myself helping families with their homes and children. Housekeeping has been one of the most important things for me, as it has trained me as a very accurate, organized and responsible person. Naturally, I pay the most attention to details and beauty of the home, I enjoy myself as a cleaner and I see that providing this services I can make a family\'s home a better place to stay and rest, which for their daily basis is more important than some people might think. I\'m always willing to do my best, be reliable and available for you! And you can always reach me by email (...@hotmail.com) or ph--...) As a housekeeper, I have mostly had duties in average cleaning of the main rooms of the house, with casual organization and cleaning of children and adults room. Vacuuming the entire stances was a must, and having the kitchen and bathrooms cleaned too. As well, I could have duties related with clothing (ironing, folding, organizing and keeping in closets) and plants (watering, keeping from the shadow and/or pets).

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-727-...
Years of Experience 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile