Emma G

Hi there

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi there. My name is Emma and I`m located at avenue and st clair. I`m a 20-year-old (1994) born and raised canadian who absolutely loves children, and oddly, cleaning. I have experience working as a nanny, which includes babies and toddlers and am comfortable with changing diapers and all that jazz. I started off cleaning my house for the entire family and then went on to cleaning my brother\'s house in Kingston (paid job) and he loves the results. I enjoy cooking, going outdoors and just having a good time as well. I can swim, drive (have a clean record) and also have a clean criminal record. I`m patient, fun-loving and responsible. I was studying business and did not like it so now I`m switching into sciences so I can eventually get into healthcare (preferably nursing), so in the meantime i need to take online sciences courses to prepare. I`m very flexible with my hours and am willing to do extra hours when needed. Ideally, I just want to find a friendly environment that will provide me with the work hours I need. Let me know if you\'re interested! I go to my brother's house in Kingston every weekend to clean. He is a doctor and has patients coming to his home on some occasions, so it needs to be very clean. I really do enjoy cleaning and I get the job done with care and excellent results. I am not lazy; I like to see clean results, myself.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-505-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 1:30 AM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper