Chelsea Kane

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now


1

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi there! I\'m a 25 year old female who just graduated with a University degree in Marketing Management. While in school I did some housecleaning and nannying positions. Believe it or not, I actually enjoy cleaning and doing yard work. Ideally, I\'m looking for either a nannying position or housecleaning position, but am open to other options. I\'m friendly, hard working, and have experience in these fields. Whether you\'re looking for part-time or full-time, I\'m available for both and hope I can make your life a little easier! Thanks for checking out my profile and I look forward to hearing from you, Chelsea K I did some nannying for an autistic 6 year old child, while in University. It required preparing meals, cleaning (including but not limited to: vacuuming, mopping floors, windows, dishes, yard work, bathroom, kitchen, laundry, ironing, bedrooms, etc.), also required was running errands, grocery shopping, taking the child to school and counselling. I also worked at a car dealership for over two years and my main requirements were cleaning offices, yard work, and painting. Lastly, I worked in a home daycare for about six months before I moved. I watched up to five children at a time, while cleaning, preparing meals and activities, and driving some children to school.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-289-...
Years of Experience 2
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper