Kate

Hi There,

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi There, I'm Kathryn but you can call me Kate. I'll give you a little background on me. Im currently employed as an ECA at Lullaboo Childcare Centre. Previous to that I was a full time Nanny/Housekeeper/House Manager for two little girls that I love and miss very much but after the parents move to a work from home position, they no longer needed me full-time. I have been working with kids for 10 years. I started out volunteering with a group of kids with autism, I then moved in to a paid position with a pre-school as a supply teacher and teachers assistant. I then worked part-time for a city funded company for community living; they support families with kids with disabilities. I worked with individual kids and families to help with relief and teaching the kids motor skills and basic math and writing skills. I ended up narrowing my work to one autistic child named Ryan who had no language skills and was very far behind in development, his family hired me on privately, I'm still very close with this family but after many years Ryan needed 24 hour care and we got him into a great place that could help him and support him in the development of becoming a self- functioning adult. I'm CPR and First Aid trained and am a great swimmer, I enjoy hiking and biking. I'm a person with no drama attached to me, I like to live humble and come from a good family. I am a non-smoker and I don't drink or do any drugs and never have. I'm a morning person. I also have A driving record. I'm a very clean and organized women, with a positive outlook on life. I also have an up to date criminal background check. I have done a little Housekeeping with my previous employer.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-882-...
Years of Experience 3
Services Refrigerator Cleaning
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper