Olivia Jenkins

Hi There!

Housekeeper in Newcastle

Hi There! My name is Olivia, I am a friendly, outgoing and charismatic university graduate. I hold my bachelors honours in History from Trent University. I have nine years of experience in restaurant and retail jobs, both which include various tasks of Housekeeping. I actually enjoy cleaning and organizing things, just a strange little hobbies I have acquired over the years. I am looking for a full-time position Monday to Friday, and can work from as early as six a.m to as late as six p.m. I am great with animals, so if you have pets there is nothing to worry about. I am respectful of privacy and property. I would love to have a job doing something I actually enjoy (cleaning) for the summer to save up money for my graduate program I am attending in September. If I fit the bill, please, let me know! Look forward to hearing from you, Olivia While I have not worked directly in homes, I have over nine years of experience within restaurants, retail and libraries where cleanliness and organization have been focal points of my positions. In all cases, cleaning floors, dusting, organization, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, dishes and the likes have been important parts of my job. I actually enjoy cleaning, and I am an organization nut (something I have acquired from my university degree). I have lived on my own, so I know the importance of having a clean and organized home.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-385-...
Years of Experience 9
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile