Megan M

Hi there!

Housekeeper in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Megan, and I\'m a detail oriented and highly focused individual. I have exceptional coordination and organization abilities, as well as a strange love for washing dishes. I\'m always happy to meet new people and would love to have the opportunity to work with some nice families in the area. I\'m currently working full-time for a property management company and part-time as a custodian for a residential building. Beginning in the fall, I will be going back to school to finish a degree in Business Administration and Communications. I\'m interested in working part-time to offset student loans, and I\'m most interested in Housekeeping, pet sitting, cooking, personal shopping, etc. During my spare time, I love to do anything in the great outdoors. Hiking and camping are by far my favorite, but I also enjoy fishing, biking, and snowshoeing in the Winter. My passion however is planning events. I have a lot of experience professional and otherwise with organizing and planning anything from small to large-scale events. I recently planned a fashion show with 300 guests. Lately, I have been known to host gatherings with friends including pot lucks, board game nights, and the occasional weekend trip. For 2 years I was paid to clean a residential building as needed. This included twice a week sweep, mop, vaccum, and dust. I also did seasonal cleaning such as shoveling snow, weeding grass, and raking leaves. Several times per year there was major cleaning to do that included washing all windows, dusting doors and washing walls.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile