Stephanie B

Hi there!

Housekeeper in Ajax

Hi there! My name is Stephanie and have been working with children all my life and I love it. I have completed my ECE as well as my Social Services Worker. I would like to eventually work with children in a school or hospital setting. I am a young, fun, caring girl. I like to keep busy with the children and household duties. I love playing games, baking, arts and crafts and doing learning activities with the kids. I take them out on outings and different parks and like to spend time outdoors. I like to watch children learn and grow and have fun but I know when to be stern and give discipline when needed. I look forward to meeting a new great family who I get to work closely with and have a good bond with. I have been a housekeeper for the past two years to the same family. I maintain the house and make sure that it is kept tidy and clean. I do daily chores such as sweeping and cleaning up after children. During the school year I would do a big clean every two weeks. During the summer I do something everyday to keep up with the household duties. I am very particular about having the house clean at all times. I do not like a messy home and like to have the home clean and clutter free for the family.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper