Christy Joy Ferrer

Hi Sir/Madam

Housekeeper

Hi Sir/Madam Im Christy joy Ferrer im 31 yrs old. Im single mom im seperate almost 11 yrs. Now im working here in abudhabi united arab emerates as bus supervisor in school i handle the kid until they go to school to finish they class to bring they home. And also im always assist them( all the kid) to take all the things, they foods. and also they go in the bathroom i assist also. After my wok in school i go to my boss house to work also as maid/housekeeper. And also i assist and give everything they wants of the family of my boss specially the 3 kids. Im all around in they house. sometimes i cook but usually i handle is cleaning the room, bathroom, sitting room, washing cloth and ironing the cloth. Sir/Madam im willing to work to your family and i will do my best as housekeeper. I promised your family was satisfied to me as housekeeper. And only i tell that im trustworthy, hardworking, respectfull especially to family that they give chance to work of them. I promised i will do my best as good housekeeper to your family. thank you very much.. i hope as soon possible they reply me or choose me to your family as family member as housekeeper. godbless cleanning the whole house and nanny of the kid

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0909-3405...10
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $700.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile