Soledad V

Hi, my name is Soledad, I am from Bolivia - South america

Housekeeper in Mississauga

Hi, my name is Soledad, I am from Bolivia - South america. I have my first aid, lifeguard training, babysitter training. and I am available for full time / part time work starting ASAP. I am a hard worker, I love children and I have a background caring children/Housekeeping as an Au Pair in USA. I like to learn and correct my mistakes, but the most important thing is that I am very willing to have a nice experience for you and me. Thank you and I look forward to hearing form you. Sincerely, Sole PROFESIONAL EXPERIENCE Research and Development SOLO SOY UN NINO CHILDREN SUPPORT (children who had previously engaged in stealing, gangs walking or abandoned by their families also engage in this) Cochabamba 20011 -2013 - 8 hours, 6 times a week. -Direct individual and multiple departmental teams. - Provide focus to individual team members, report results and risks to management and respond to team needs. - Represent departmental interests in all internal and external communication. - Design and implement research and development projects. - Execute advanced analytical techniques to extend scientific theories in innovative research projects. - Provide required current feedback. Au Pair in America Program, Chicago Il, USA Au Pair 2009 2010 Attend to childrens needs by feeding them, changing clothes, give them a bath, put them in bed. Organized and lead activities, such play games, arts and crafts, and social development. Help them with their homework (Reading, spelling and development), and responsibilities. Observe childrens behavior and basic skills. Teach them good habits. Keep playroom, bedrooms, and washrooms clean and organized. Teach them basic skills and proper habits. Childrens laundry. Baysitting (Jhoseline 15, Ral 13, Fidel 11 and Jimena 6) Cochabamba 2008 - 6 hours, 6 times a week. Active supervision after school. Help with academic and social skills. Playing games with them. Helping out with school work, homework and responsibilities. Help to keep the house clean. Take and pick up them to school. Prepare meals. Tutoring Children SOLO SOY UN NINO CHILDREN SUPPORT (30 children aged between 8 14 years old who had previously engaged in stealing, gangs walking or abandoned by their families also engage in this) Cochabamba 2006 -2007 - 8 hours, 6 times a week. There were Children. Daily Strong supervision. Assist children with learning disabilities to succeed in the regular classroom. Observe behavior children showing sign of emotional, developmental, or health related problems with specialists. Collaborate with team educators on children academic plans behavior issues. Provide individual and group assistance to motive and instill an enthusiasm for learning. Assisted and coordination of daily activities. Organized and lead activities for physical and social development, such play games, art and crafts, music, storytelling and field trips. Teach them personal hygiene and social skills. EDUCATION UNIVERSIDAD CENTRAL Cochabamba, Bolivia Comercial Ingeniering HARRY TRUMAN COLLEGE Chicago Il, USA English as a secong language 2010. ADITIONAL SKILLS Drivers lsense First a id certifcate Lenguajes : Spanish English

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper