Mary Chel M

Hi my name is Mary Chel Mallo from Philippines single i am 34 years old Filipina, Housekeeping...

Housekeeper in Carstairs

Hi my name is Mary Chel Mallo from Philippines single i am 34 years old Filipina, Housekeeping job is a work that i love most because i was able to finish my education out of it. Ive been with a family whose paying my education in return to live with them and doing all around Household Chores. My parents are financially unstable when it comes to my education. Ive been with them for 8 years. I am very much happy as i was able to meet what they are expecting of me. i am capable enough to do any chores assigned to me as long as it permits my knowledge and abilities. I am a person the posses patience and understanding for the success of my chosen job. thank you! I working as a housemaid during my highschool years, or basically i am a working student, my employer paid my education as i am doing a Household Chores like cleaning the house, doing the laundry,watering the plants as well as gardening, cooking, washing the dishes, ironing the clothes.. its an all around house maid chores should we say.. in 8 years Ive been doing it until i reach the finish my college. I love what i am doing as we are not well off to pay for my education.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 908-257-...
Years of Experience 8
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper