Leann I

HI! My name is Leann, we are a family of five living in Lake Chaparral

Home Owner in Calgary

HI! My name is Leann, we are a family of five living in Lake Chaparral. We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper. We are a busy family, but our home is always kept in order and tidy! We instill the important of manners and respect in our children, and for the most part, it shows!! They are 11, 8 and 6. Ideally, the position would be part time, coming to our home from 645am-11am, Monday to Friday (Sept 2012). We would ask that you assist the children with getting off to school (they know what to do on their own!), and ensure they get on the bus (right outside our home at 830). Then spend 2-3 hours doing house cleaning/maintaining! We also have 2 wonderful dogs to keep you company! We also need someone to start Aug 20-Aug 31 (2 full weeks), for a FULL TIME position, until the children start school. This would be mainly nannying the children, and limited housework. Please let me know if this would work for you as well. If not, it's okay, we're mainly looking for September moving forward! If this would interest you, please email or call me at 403-808-.... Please send me your availablity and wage expectation. Thanks and look forward to hearing from you! Leann

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-808-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job