Irene Niric

Hi, my name is Irene P

Housekeeper

Hi, my name is Irene P. Niric, 18 years old and turning 19 this December. I am the only daughter among the siblings and since then, I was in-charged of most of the household work in our house. I am willing to work abroad, I can work full time, I am a hard working person and I assure you that I will work hard more, I am a quick learner, I am fluent in English, I have only 1 year of experience working as a housekeeper, and I have 8 months of experience as a hairdresser/manicurist/cashier in a salon here in Angeles City, Philippines. I am willing to undergo training if needed and I can arrange and submit the requirements needed for this job. When I worked as a baby sitter for a 2 years old boy here in Philippines, I was also assigned to do the laundry and clean their house when the baby is sleeping. When I was a part time tour guide to a Japanese couple, I was also helping in cleaning, cooking, arranging the grocery items and laundry too. I am the only daughter among the siblings, so I do house cleaning (includes everything that has to be cleaned inside the house), laundry, cooking, grocery, baby sitting with my youngest brother.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 928-831-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile