Dorji P

Hi my name is Dorji Pem,


Hi my name is Dorji Pem, I am from Bhutan. I lost my husband four years ago. I currently live with my in-laws, but the situation has become very difficult. I am looking to migrate to Canada to give myself and my two daughters ages 4 and 9 a better life, but as of July 2012 the Canadian government has stopped accepting applications from skilled workers. My best option is to get a job in Canada, and then fill-out the necessary visa/residency applications. I am able to fund my own applications and travel to Canada. I am willing to work for three years or so and then bring my daughters over. I am just looking for a job with a nice Canadian family. I enjoy Housekeeping, I take care of the family home here in Bhutan. Thank you, Dorji Pem I take care of the large family home in Bhutan. I take care of the pets, we have two dogs. I'm used to heavy cleaning, dish washing, cooking, kitchen cleaning, laundry, dusting, vacuuming, etc. I have two young daughters and many nieces and nephews that live with me, and I'm used to cleaning up after them as well :).

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-622-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper