Teresa K

Hi mam/sir,

Want To Connect With Teresa? Get Started Now


Hi mam/sir, Good day! I am teresa, 27 years old. I am nursing graduate and graduate of caregiver and tesda. I worked also as a human resources or receptionist. Currently working as nanny for Almost 1 month in Macau. I worked before in hongkong i have my referenve letter. I am a nanny of 2 wonderful and loving children, ages; 12, and 9 years old. My daily work is quite busy but I am good at managing my time and routine to ensure that everything goes smoothly. What makes me different and better than other nannys is that I am very responsible and take pride and in my pro-active approach to foreseeing safety concerns before they happen. I am hardworking, dependable, very patient, and show compassion and understanding to the children I care for. As a person who can easily adapt myself wherever, whoever I am has also given me great courage to leave my home country, in order to search for a better life for my family back home, to support them and provide for them. My heart breaks, but the love of the children I care for, helps me to remember why I am taking this risk and going out in the world of the unknown. Which has lead me to my search for an employer in Canada, where I can be a Nanny and enhance my passion in child care and tutoring kids at my best also want to explore myself in different aspects of life My first 7 months in Hong Kong I took care of 7 year old and a 12 years old child I can be reached at email skype and phone This is my email teresakionisala_0729@yahoo.com..... Skype teresakionisala Phone number --... I promise to do my best. Thanks and God bless! I do cooking chinese food and little portuges food, car washing, marketing, cleaning the house, taking care of the kids and dog, ironing.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile