Marife F

Hi ma'am/Sir!

Housekeeper

Hi ma\'am/Sir! I am Marife, 32 years of age, working here in Singapore for 4yrs and 3 mos. I\'m currently working a Australian Family with 4 kids. ages 10,8 &5, the youngest one is twin\'s. I am working with them for almost 2 years. My current contract will finish on September !6,2015. I am very open to my boss specially about my plan. They are very good... but I just want to explore in other country to have a better opportunities that will help me to build a better future. I am looking a good family to work with that will respect me and treat me well. A family that will allow me to continue attend service worship in our church. But for sure attending the service is not the hindrance in performing my duties and responsibilities. Im pretty sure you can rely on me.... I am a trustworthy, honest, and willing to learn. I do hope you will allow me to work with your family. Hoping to hear from you soon. My daily task in performing my Household Chores is in day by day is different part of the house Im going to clean. So that in a week its assured that I cleaned the whole house. Im the one doing the marketing, monitoring the fast running out food, Cooking, baking, tidying the house, ironing, mopping, vacuuming, sending/picking up the kids from school, doing landry and sometimes washing the car.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 658-259-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper