Shannon C

Hi! Let me introduce my family

Home Owner in Burlington

Hi! Let me introduce my family. We are a family of five. My husband and I have been happily married for 15 years. I have three children. Our son is almost 13. Our is eight. Our youngest daughter is almost 4. The two oldest attend school fulltime. Our youngest attends school part time. She goes fulltime every other day. On her days off she goes to montessori in the mornings. We have a 1 year old australian sheppard dog. We are very active. The two oldest are in competitive sports and usually work out 5 times a week. The yougenst has activities on two evenings. My husband owns his own business and I teach three days a week. As a family we do many things together. We ski, golf and travel when we can. We like to entertain and do so at various holidays. We have had the same nanny for the last three years but she recently got married and is now expecting. We would need our nanny to be loving yet frim. we would need her to take initiative and to get things done. Her duties would include making meals and snacks, assistance with daily routines, providing age appropriate educational activities, organizing and supervising play dates and ensuring a safe loving environment for my children. Our nanny would also responsible for Housekeeping and laundry. In the past our nanny has also travelled with us. In our backyard we have a pool, a climber, a trampoline and a putting green. Our children all swim but we would need someone who is a confident swimmer. We would look forward to meeting any interested nannies. Thanks

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-464-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

Shannon C’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile