Erica H

Hi, I'm Erica. I am a housekeeper.

Want To Connect With Erica? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Green Bay

My services Include: Bathroom Kitchen General Room Cleaning Change Bed Linens Refrigerator Cleaning Cabinet Cleaning Surface Polishing House Sitting Take Out Trash/Recycling Pet Care $30.00/hr $5.00 Pet Care Wages may vary depending on size of the home. Contact Info.: Housekeeper: Erica Hune Cellph--... Email: Call or Text anytime You can also email me at that email address above but for a faster response time it would be better to text me A little bit about me, I'm a young woman living here in Green Bay with my boyfriend. We recently moved here from Baraboo, WI. There we had an apartment. He's a Roofing Contractor so thats what brought us here. I have a very outgoing personality, caring, respectful and mindful of others. I get along with everyone and have a wide variety of interest like sports music of all sorts extreme sport, languages, food, outdoors. So I can get along with a lot of different people that need different house care needs. I have many years of cleaning experience cleaning for friends and family. Non-Professional but I've been cleaning my whole life. Me and my boyfriend are very organized and neat. Thank You for considering me and i look forward to hear from you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 608-393-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile