Marissa S

Hi I'm Marissa from the Philippines

Last seen over a week ago

4 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Marissa?

Housekeeper in

Hi I\'m Marissa from the Philippines. A family who is God fearing and one that cares for humanity is what I am looking forward to work with. I am 55 year old, physically fir, willing and able to work as housekeeper, or nanny or senior helper. Basically, I am an experienced housekeeper of my family. As a single mom of 5 children I always enjoyed doing the domestic jobs for them:. cooking, cleaning etc. For me it is my pleasure and fulfillment having served my little children, not just a call of duty but my loving commitment as a mom. Due to financial necessity back in --..., I sacrificed working as caregiver, nanny and housekeeper for few families in the States (NY). Despite my experience as a working mom I still took a short course in child care and psychology, and CPR at Cornell University, thinking it would enhance my knowledge and make me more equip to work in a different family environment. I value family so for every family I worked with I see to it that I give my best and more and consider it my own. I would say I have significant knowledge and experience in Housekeeping, like, doing the beds, cleaning of kitchen, dining hallways etc. I make use of cleaning equipment like polisher and vacuum and other gadgets.


Services

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


Responsibilities include:

Oven cleaning

Oven cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Dishes

Dishes

Surface polishing

Surface polishing

Laundry

Laundry


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Marissa S

Elder Care Provider

Marissa S

Canadian Nanny Provider

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Analiza S

I am Analiza Sales, going 41year old on September 26, 1973

Ana Gedaliah I

Hi! I'm Ana Gedaliah Inez, a fresh Nursing graduate from the University of San Carlos here in...

Sandy Mar C

Hello, my name is Sandy from Philippines I'm 33 yrs old I'm married and have 3kids

Gemma A

To my future employer,

Want to connect with Marissa?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Analiza S

I am Analiza Sales, going 41year old on September 26, 1973

Ana Gedaliah I

Hi! I'm Ana Gedaliah Inez, a fresh Nursing graduate from the University of San Carlos here in...

Sandy Mar C

Hello, my name is Sandy from Philippines I'm 33 yrs old I'm married and have 3kids

Gemma A

To my future employer,