Jenifer J

Hi I'm Jenifer I'm looking for a housekeeping job and at the same time nanny job, I worked in...

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi I\'m Jenifer I\'m looking for a Housekeeping job and at the same time nanny job, I worked in Hong Kong for 8years my job duties is taking care of a child and mainly Housekeeping and previously worked as a housekeeper here in Toronto for 7years I can say my main duties is Housekeeping though my previous employer have 4 kids for the reason that they are all grown up and spending whole day in school. My Housekeeping duties includes cleaning, cooking meals ,laundry, organizing, grocery shopping, ironing, some gardening jobs(watering plants and cleaning) take pets (dog) for a walk taking care for the house for a couple of days or weeks when the owner of the house is away. I can also do childcare job feeding, bathing, playing, and helping with their homeworks from school. My objectives is to work in a dynamic home where I can contribute using my previous and current experiences that can help me to learn and grow through opportunities and enhanced my knowledge and to have a good relationship to my future employer. Thank you and have a good day. I have a Housekeeping experience for more than 10 years, 8years in Hong Kong and 7 years here in Toronto my Housekeeping jobs includes cleaning, organizing, laundry,cooking meals, ironing, grocery shopping, taking pets for a walk particularly a pet dog, taking care of the house if the owner of the house will be away for a couple of days or weeks, it also includes assisting workers in the house if there is any work to be done at the house, I also do some yard gardening specially watering the plants. And at the same time I'm taking care kids.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-863-...
Years of Experience 10
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper