Georgena B

Hi! I am currently working as domestic helper here in Singapore and working with a French family...

2 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Georgena?

Housekeeper in

Hi! I am currently working as domestic helper here in Singapore and working with a French family with four children. I prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as snacks for school and their afternoon tea at home. I bring the youngest kid to school and taking care of him most of the time. I bring them to the swimming pool and to any activities they join. I do all the Household Chores like laundry, ironing clothes, folding clothes, organizing the childrens\' toys and books, washing dishes, bathroom cleaning, vacuuming and mopping, dusting and cleaning of home appliances, changing and washing bedsheets, cooking and shopping and babysitting during the night when the parents are out and ofcourse playing with the children and having fun. I\'ve been working here in Singapore for 1 &1/2 years now and I am a mother of two boys so I know how to take care of kids from age 0 up to 12 . I am a college graduate and took a professional caregiver course in the Philippines. I am very much willing to work in Canada and be part of your family. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask me. Thank you so much and looking forward to work with you. God bless you and your family. :-) I do the laundry, ironing of clothes, folding clothes, bathroom cleaning, vaccuming and mopping of floors, kitchen cleaning, window cleaning and dusting as well as organizing and/or tidying up of toys... washing and changing of bedsheets.


Services

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


Responsibilities include:

Oven cleaning

Oven cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Dishes

Dishes

Surface polishing

Surface polishing

Laundry

Laundry

House sitting

House sitting


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Georgena B

Hi! I had hospital experiences like taking care of hypertension patient who was in coma, give her...

Georgena B

I love dogs as we have a lot of dogs in our home

Georgena B

Hi! My name is Georgena and i am applying for the position of caregiver

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Marissa S

Hi I'm Marissa from the Philippines

Analiza S

I am Analiza Sales, going 41year old on September 26, 1973

Ana Gedaliah I

Hi! I'm Ana Gedaliah Inez, a fresh Nursing graduate from the University of San Carlos here in...

Sandy Mar C

Hello, my name is Sandy from Philippines I'm 33 yrs old I'm married and have 3kids

Gemma A

To my future employer,

Want to connect with Georgena?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Marissa S

Hi I'm Marissa from the Philippines

Analiza S

I am Analiza Sales, going 41year old on September 26, 1973

Ana Gedaliah I

Hi! I'm Ana Gedaliah Inez, a fresh Nursing graduate from the University of San Carlos here in...

Sandy Mar C

Hello, my name is Sandy from Philippines I'm 33 yrs old I'm married and have 3kids

Gemma A

To my future employer,