Neonita Sheila C

Hi! I am a mother of 2 teenager boys, a God-fearing person who values honesty, trust, fair...

Housekeeper in Maple

Hi! I am a mother of 2 teenager boys, a God-fearing person who values honesty, trust, fair treatment and good working relationship when it comes to work. I came to Canada under the Live-In Caregiver Program and have successfully completed my 24months with a single employer in Montreal, Quebec where I stayed with them for more than 3years. At present, I am staying with my sister home along Bathurst and Major Mackenzie. I am looking forward to take dual jobs as i need to save for the expected expenses in line with my family petition via Permanent Residency. My previous employment requires me taking care of 2 kids since they have working parents, and the kids are left with me most of the time. I also do light cooking, house cleaning and laundry, as well as helping the kids in their school homework or projects. I like being with kids since this lessen my feeling of homesickness, being away from my kids for such a long time. I'm not much of a pet lover since I did not grew up having one. I like reading (does story reading to the youngest child I cared for), going to the park with the kids, and doing arts and crafts/drawing stuffs, as well. I play volleyball and loves walking for exercise if the time is available. I do believe that choosing me for your kids and family will be one of the best decisions that you will ever make. Hope to hear from you soon! God Bless and Bless God in our lives! SHEILA My Housekeeping responsibilities include cleaning and tidy-up all bedrooms, changing bed linens, washing clothes, towels and bedsheets, organizing kids closets and clothes drawers, keeping the kitchen clean and neat,cleaning fridge and oven, bathroom cleaning, assisting in organizing kids stuffs for camp such as labelling clothes, and grocery listing for running out supplies.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-839-...
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper