May P



Housekeeper in Vancouver

Hi, My name is May and I am looking for a part-time job during my summer break. My cooking blog: My photography blog: Me playing guitar: I know you are looking for the best babysitter & housekeeper and I hope I would be a good help for your family. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and willing to provide any additional information. I will be very much happy to get some information about your family =)). Take care, May P.S. I received my master\'s degree in Engineering Management from California State University and I am a student in the Electronics Engineering Technology at Niagara College now. I have worked with typical and special needs children and participated in: - Baby yoga - Kid guitar - Gymboree Play & Music class - Physiotherapy - Occupational therapy - Medek -- an early intervention for gross motor skills - Oral motor and sensory therapy related to feeding and speech at Blue Balloon - Play therapy and swimming at Snoezelen, Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital - Conductive Education at March of Dimes - Vision & speech therapy through governments Blind-Low Vision Early Intervention Program I have worked as a nanny and a housekeeper for several families in Canada, Norway, and the U.S.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-710-...
Years of Experience 9
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $17.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper