Easter C


Want To Connect With Easter? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi...... I am Easter, Filipino, Married. I am looking for a job for 2 days weekly and every Saturday. I cannot promise you anything but I will try my best to meet your demands. I do hope that you will consider me as one of your applicant and I am happy to meet you if you want to know me more or you can call me in my ph--...)or send me an email to my email address (...@yahoo.com). If you want a reference I can give you my employer's number and email address and they are willing to speak with you. Thanks and God Bless...... I came here as a live in care give looking for 2 lovely young boys aged 2 and 1. I am helping there mother to bring the kids to the park or play at the backyard during summer,I am assisting them also to change their clothes and tidying their toys after playing or cleaning up there mess after after arts and craft, I am preparing there lunch and snacks and sometimes dinner. We are going to there activities like playgroups. During there nap time I will do the Household Chores like cleaning the kitchen,dishes,vacuuming the floor,dusting,bathroom cleaning,furniture polishing,laundry and other staffs that I can do while they are sleeping.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-786-...
Years of Experience 3
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile