Laura G


Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi, My name is Laura Green. I am one year new to the Toronto area and I am looking for a fun flexible schedule with wonderful families. I am pretty flexible on my weekday hours except for the weekends as I dedicate that to my family up north; although if pre planned arrangements may possibly made for me to do weekend work. I am also looking for a family that is flexible due to the nature of the different hours if I was to work an extremely early shift, an overnight, or a late afternoon that it is ok that my daughter whom is six will be allowed into the home, with the family, and well clearly it would be my work place. I am unsure if this is an odd request but my daughter is number one and am sure this is why you are using these services because your families, and your homes are your lives. Thank You, I look forward to hearing from one or many of you, Sincerely, Laura Green The experience I do have is not a whole lot minus the many years of keeping my own home clean and a few paid times working with my friend cleaning her families home. I do have a lot of child care experience as I am a graduate from Child and Youth Worker program with honors as well as I have certificate\'s from CAS when I did a co-op placement there. I also am five credits away from having my degree in Psychology. Thanks. I have been on my own for 10 years and have had to keep my own home in an orderly fashion. I also did house keeping (paid) on a few occasions.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-657-...
Years of Experience 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile