Sherrilyn Tampolino



Hi.... My name is Sherrilyn Tampolino.. 35 years of age... I am from Philippines.. I graduated from Airlink International Aviation School and took up Bachelor of Science major in Tourism.... I Had training of Housekeeping wayback 1999 ... then i used to work as a utility stewardess in a cruise ship.... i was the one icharge of cleaning public area such as toilets, pool area, casino, lift, lobby.... and etc... then i went to UK and had a job there as a cleaner at the same time nanny for 3 kids... Im wiling to undergo on training for you to chek what my abilities are.... Housekeeping is one of my fav job.... i have 2 kids so i know how to baby sit also.... thank u and godbless....... Housekeeping is one of my main job that i used everyday at home.... i used to wprk as a utilitu stewardess wayback 2000 in a very well know cruise ship that base in taiwan and japan.. then 2002 i went to london and work as a cleaner and nanny for 3 kids... . Cleaning public area.. toilet bathroom backyard . Ironing . Doing laundry . Beddings . Hoovering Carpets .Polishing Furniture

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0999-4598...88
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile