Sharon H

Hi

Housekeeper

Hi..I am Sharon presently working here in Singapore for 4 years now.I am 32 years old, a mom of a 13 yrs.old boy. I am the eldest between 2 siblings; my brother is a registered nurse working in Phil., my father is a retored policeman and my mom is a housekeeper. I am hardworking, honest, responsible, trustworthy, diligent, reliable and passionate to my chosen field.I am a college undergraduate of Computer Science. My hobbies and interests include basketball, volleyball, badminton, jogging, hiking, cycling, watching movies, reading books.I am an adventurous person; love outdoor activities.I am 5\'6 in height which helps me in my interests. I am working here in Singapore for 4 yrs. now. I worked to a British family for 2 years before they went home for good.The family has 2 boys aged 2 yrs and 6 yrs.old. I do house cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking, grocery shopping, supervising the kids and playing with them.I am arranging playdates for them, bringing them outside to play and walk.I make cupcakes, biscuits, cakes for them and I am happy because they found it lovely.For our bonding time, me and the 6 yrs old used to play basketball, soccer and badminton..The 2 yrs old is running around and I am keeping an eye to him and the other way around. I let them do drawing, book coloring , painting to enhance arts abilities. For 2 yrs and til the present, I am working to a Japanese family having a 6yrs old girl. The parents are both working so I am really focus to the girl and at the same to the dog as we have 1. I let her do painting, drawing, making cards to enhance her spelling ability and arts ability.. As form of our bonding, we go to the zoo, singing, dancing and take the dog for a walk. I want to work in Canada to give a better life for my son and to help my family as well. Thanks Grocery shopping,house cleaning, laundry,ironing and cooking..

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 659-891-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper