Lois C

Hi Families!

Housekeeper in Winnipeg

Hi Families! My name is Lois. I am 25 years old, but please don\'t let my age fool you! I am an excellent cleaner. I\'ve done house cleaning many times before, with no judgement whatsoever. I am there to help you! I do take the bus to my locations so it\'s suitable for me that you do provide your own cleaning supplies. I find this very helpful for the both of us because 1. I don\'t have to lug all my cleaning supplies on the bus and 2. It\'s better that you have your own so I am using products in your home that you are comfortable with instead of ones that perhaps you don\'t like the smell of or that contains a chemical you\'d rather not have in your home. I am comfortable with pets in the home and even small children. I am a very friendly person. When I get into my cleaning mode I am all over the place, I can multi-task very well when it comes to cleaning your home. Honestly, I love cleaning and being able to put a smile on your face at the end of the day is all worth it. There are many families out there that are just too busy with their days that they don\'t really have time to keep up with their house duties, and that\'s why I\'m here! You just give me a list of things you want done, or show me around and I promise to make the best out of it all! I do my best, always! I\'m not one to disappoint, so here\'s hoping you choose me to be your housekeeper. Thanks! Washing and drying of laundry - folding and putting away, Cleaning bedrooms, hallways, kitchens, rest rooms, living rooms and dining rooms. Taking out garbage and recycles, vacuuming, sweeping and mopping, dusting, wiping of all tops (desks, counters, tables). Also have done yard work - grass cutting and snow shoveling.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-296-...
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper