Colen C

Hi Employers

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi Employers. I\'m looking a housekeeper job though my first job is a full time live-in nanny.But I came from Hong Kong to work in 4 years and 7 months.I know it is part to my job but it is hard to finished the work in one day so I think it is related to Housekeeping here in Canada. After received my Landed ,I started to accept partime in cleaning whether is a big or small house in just 5-8 hours.And just start occasionaly in ROGERS (DOWNTOWN) My duties are tidy up, dusting, changing bed sheet,pillow cases,line, vacuuming and moping. I just use my quick fast move and mind in working my technique and time table. Thank you. My first job as a housekeeper is when im a live-in nanny though my priority is to take care the twins.But if I have time to do the Household Chores I can. Just follow my time table. After received my landed here in Canada I started to accept partime cleaning whether 5-8hours big or small house. And just start in ROGERS (DOWNTOWN) night shift. In my experience including the employer's style example the time and wages how or what need to do in cleaning but I can because I just use my quick/fast move and mind and my technique. My duties are tidy up, dusting,changing bed sheet linen pillow case, vacuuming and moping.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-939-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper