James Cranston

Help while the wife is away

Home Owner in New Castle

My wife is leaving town for an extended amount of time. Due to a family members illness. We have a 5 year old daughter. What I'm looking for is someone to come over on a Saturday or Sunday evening every other week. May change to weekly. To do light cleaning and cook a dinner. I'm not real picky sweep, wipe down counter top, dishes, clean bathroom. The dinner is the important part. I just want my daughter to get a good home cooked meal between the microwave meals and eating out that I can handle. We are picky eaters so no fancy stuff. We are meat and potato or Italian foodies. I will supply the food you just tell me what to buy. Please email me: Information about yourself (references, experience and anything I should know) Pay you'd expect Picture (to know you are real and what to expect) I've never hired someone for something like this. So I hope it all works out. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Our house is a two story three bedroom one bath. My wife leaves 3/23 and she may want to meet you before she goes. Also I'm ok with you bringing a child if around my daughters age. One or two is fine not a house full.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 571-205-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Dishes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile