Nikolos Burridge

Help needed with smoothies, salads, and cleaning up small apartment right near the beach

Home Owner in Pompano Beach

Hi, Newly disabled I am in need of someone to prepare green smoothies and salads and help me clean around the house and do some produce shopping. I have an injury that keeps me from using my arms and one of my legs. Preferably nights and weekends when I will be home from work. The pay will be $100 dollars a week to complete the list of what I need below. I have a small apartment and I'm not terribly messy or have pets. The job will last for a minimum of 3 months with a possibility of being permanent. I prefer someone who has a regular job looking to make some extra cash on the side. Someone who enjoys helping others and is willing to help out is a plus.I am in need of someone who can prepare fruit and vegetables and clean as if you for yourself and your family. located in pompano beach on A1A Everything I need per week is a follows: Food Prep/Kitchen 3x a week Before you get here: pick up produce: ill provide a list what stores to go to (addresses given) allowance you bring back receipt what's left of the money I gave you While you are here: do all the dirty dishes put away all the clean dishes inspect old produce and let me know what seems to be over ripe. prep produce: blend and fill 14 (Tues, Thurs) 21(Saturday) jars of prepared RIPE produce watermelon mango banana (peeling/throwing in blender) prepare greens: remove large center stems from bigger leaved greens fill sink with water and rinse off greens that have come from the market fill the collander/mesh bucket and the large stainless steel bowl with greens put a lid on both thinly slice tougher greens like kale, sweet potato greens, swiss chard, collard, etc. prepare seaweed: shred or cut up 1 cup of seaweed and combine with 1/4 cup water w/ 1/2 juice of 1 lemon over them prepare occasional vegetables: chopping/rinsing juice lemons and limes wash and juice 4 limes or 2 lemons Prep clean up clean the kitchen: wipe down all horizontal surfaces spot clean/wipe big fridge and small fridge quick sweep of floors/kitchen bathroom take out trash Cleaning needed per week: dining room/kitchen: all horizontal surfaces cleaned with cleaner floors swept/mopped. fridge spot cleaned - clean as you go. dust shelves clean windows wipe down stove and hood vacuum/sweep carpet clean/vacuum the couch dust ceiling fan Bathroom and mudroom: clean toilet with cleaner (including the bottom of the toilet where it mounts to the floor) clean sink (rmeove hair and use cleaner, rinse rocks) clean shower with cleaner sweep floors clean mirror/windows dust shelves and window sills in bathroom and mudroom take out trash rinse out wooden matt clean carpet at door porch patio: sweep small area leading to the front and back door with outdoor broom when I get my room together sweep/mop floors dust wash dirty sheets/pillow covers put new sheets/pillow covers laundry: 4 loads a week hung on the line unless its raining cold water in washer. if using dryer lowest heat possible. Misc. tasks Lift objects I can not lift as I am injured. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers post id: 461-984-... posted: 9

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 352-213-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile