Kelsey Hockenbury

Help Maintaining House w/ 2 yr old and 4 yr old (Who insist on undoing any cleaning up I do) : )

Want To Be Hired By Kelsey? Apply Now

Home Owner in Leesburg

Hi! My name is Kelsey Hockenbury and my husband and I have two boys and we both work full time. We live in a 3 story, end unit town house with 3 bedrooms, 3 1/2 baths. The upstairs and basement are carpet and the main floor is hardwood. I'm looking for help with general cleaning (floors, counters, bathrooms, etc) and what I guess is considered "deep cleaning" (wiping sticky stuff off the walls, doors and cabinets, etc) and maybe even more so than all of that, I need general Housekeeping help. I need someone who can help with dishes, laundry, picking up and putting away toys, picking up the trash that the boys seem to trail behind them wherever they go, changing sheets on the beds, emptying trash, etc.) I just need overall help keep the house clean and organized so I can focus more on spending time with them and running errands : ) We do have a dog and a cat so you'l need to be comfortable with them. The dog is friendly and the cat will make herself scarce around new people for the most part. We live in Leesburg Virginia and how frequently i need help will depend on how much you charge. I would love to have help once a week but I suspect it will be more like every other week or once per month. Please feel free to text me at 703-477-... or email me at and let me know if this is something you are interested in and what you would charge for these services.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 703-477-...
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing