John Byrne

Help for very buyClarkston MI family

Home Owner in Clarkston

We have a need for some child care services, daily cleaning, laundry, errands ran, pet care, and cooking. My wife and I both maintain very successful careers. I often travel a few nights of the week and my wife can use a helping hand. Our children go to school throughout the day at Everest Academy. Our daughters are ages 10 & 8 and are excellent students and very accomplished gymnasts. Our 4 year old son is one of the most loving individuals you will ever meet. He does have Downs Syndrome, but is a very high functioning child with a huge heart. Our home is approximately 12,000 square feet and offers privacy for a live in. We live in a country club community on the golf course and it has its benefits of a wonderful planned community. Live In is not neccessary but flexibility in the evenings during the week is a must. We have 2 small dogs, that do not shed, and also need some additional love, for those times we are on the run. We are looking for a responsible individual that will love our children and help us get through the day to day responsibilities of managing a large home. My wife and I often state "We are looking for Alice from the Brady Bunch." I look forward to responses.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 248-229-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile