Marly R

Hello there, my name is Marly and I'm looking for a part-time or casual position as a...

Housekeeper in Vancouver

Hello there, my name is Marly and I'm looking for a part-time or casual position as a nanny/housekeeper. I'm comfortable working with children over 12 months old, and I have lots of experience working with multiple children at a time, having been an au pair and a camp counsellor in the past. I'm 26 years old, and I have a BFA from Simon Fraser University, majoring in film. I work part-time as a producer's assistant and full-time for myself as a writer. I'm especially interesting in writing and directing films for children and teens. I'm originally from Ladysmith, BC but have been living in Vancouver for the past 8 years. I know my way around the city and I know public transit like the back of my hand. I'm an active person and I love to take advantage of the endless recreational and cultural activities our city has to offer. My ideal nanny position would be with a family who feels the same way - if you want a nanny who will take your kids out and about, and not just plunk them down in front of the tv, I'm your girl. Ideally, I'm looking for 2 regular days per week, with some casual nights as needed. Am willing to do Housekeeping, but I don't have any professional experience in this field.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-600-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
House Sitting
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile