Teresa B

Hello there! I am a 43 year old woman who works part time as a Home Support Worker with People...

Housekeeper in Victoria

Hello there!! I am a 43 year old woman who works part time as a Home Support Worker with People with disabilities and am looking for some part time work as a housekeeper or nanny to supplement my income. I have years of experience cleaning and have raised a handsome smart 19 year old young man. I am trustworthy, reliable, hard working, kind and love children and seniors. I am an excellent cook, gardener and can multi-task with ease. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and see if I am a good fit for your Nanny needs. Give me a try and I know you won\'t be disappointed!!! Thanks alot Teresa -assisted a friend who owns a housecleaning business with private housecleaning contracts duties included- cleaning bathrooms and kitchens, vaccuuming, duting, windows -Housekeeping duties as required with home support worker contracts- laundry, dishes, cooking, sweeping, running errands -worked for commercial cleaning company on brand new condos to clean before sale- vacuuming, dusting, polishing, mopping, sweeping -worked for Molly maid as housekeeper for private contracts- dusting, vacuuming, sweeping, polishing

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-677-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper