Sarah W

Hello! My name is Sarah, and I am 26 years old, seeking part-time employment

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Kitchener

Hello! My name is Sarah, and I am 26 years old, seeking part-time employment. I am currently in school, and am working toward my Masters in Counselling, here in Waterloo. I completed my undergraduate degree in Psychology, so I have a great deal of knowledge pertaining to childhood development, interaction with children and families, and how to care for children. I love children and spending time with them, as I love their creativity and energy for life. I love animals and right now I volunteer at a kennel which trains dogs to work with children with autism. I am knowledgeable in working with children with disabilities, as I have done this through a number of volunteer opportunities and personal experiences. I have had numerous volunteer and paid experience working with children. For example, I worked at House of Friendship (a social service agency in Kitchener) where I interacted with and cared for children almost daily. I also worked at the YMCA day camp for two summers in a row, where I developed programming and care for children aged 5-12. I have also volunteered at Family & Children's Services of Waterloo Region, and with the Canadian Mental Health Association. In my spare time, I enjoy being outdoors, volunteering, being social, reading books and caring for others. I am very caring, responsible and organized, and ensure to always do everything I am asked to the best of my ability. I have a very empathic and caring personality which will allow me to connect well with and care for your children in a safe manner, ensuring safety for them. N/A, although I have lived on my own since 2006 and consistently keep a clean, tidy house.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-635-...
Years of Experience 1
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper