Samantha L

Hello, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam. I am a 20 year old Ryerson University student, on break for the summer. While I do not have many years of paid experience, I have a full 8 years of doing chores and learning from there to gain experience and hone my cleaning skills and abilities to have a successful and clean home. I am a very big neat freak and also a anally retentive person, with a great attention to detail. I never leave a job undone and I am very pragmatic about cleaning. The services I can provide are: -sweeping and mopping floors -cleaning the kitchen (scrubbing counters, cleaning floors, scrubbing the sink, cleaning and scrubbing the exterior of stove, cleaning the exterior of cupboards, cleaning exterior of refrigerator) -organizing cupboards and drawers (kitchen, closets, bathrooms, wall units, china cabinets) -cleaning/scrubbing and organizing the fridge -organizing rooms (moving furniture, organizing books/CDS/movies, arranging throw blankets and rugs, moving cushions, desks and vanities) -shaking out rugs -making beds -laundry -filling and emptying the dishwasher -washing dishes -cleaning the bathroom(s) (cleaning/scrubbing counters, sinks, toilet, tub, shower and tiles) -vacuuming -dusting -cleaning and wiping frames -washing windows and mirrors -polish wood furniture I can also provide: -running errands (with in reason) -going grocery shopping -making/preparing meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks) -baking -answering the phone and taking messages (If you have pets, I can offer walking and if you have children I can offer babysitting. Charges extra but still reasonable) *I am available Monday and Wednesday to Friday, with the occasional Weekends if need be. I prefer to work in from the morning (earliest 6am) to late afternoon/early evening (latest 8pm), though I am flexible with my hours and days. I need tuesdays off as I am taking a course for University this summer. Price reasonable but set and depends on size of space and services provided I may just be starting out but I have a lot of heart, iniative and a drive for success. I am being honest about my experience because I want to show you I am trustworthy and mature. I am also very outgoing, friendly and organized. I like things to be structured and clean and if you hire me to clean for you, you will be pleasantly happy with the job done. I hope you will consider me for the position. Please feel free to contact me through email or phone. Thank you and have a wonderful day! As a child I was given many chores for allowance and just as a way to establish discipline. As I got older my chores became bigger task and I have been successfully doing laundry, emptying the dishwasher, kitchen cleaning (counters, exterior of stove, wiping down the refrigerator, cleaning the kitchen sink), sweeping and mopping the floors, cleaning the bathroom (counters, toilet, sink, tub and tiles), taking out the garbage, organizing and cleaning out the fridge, polishing wood surfaces, organizing rooms (fixing cushions, fixing throw blankets, fixing rugs, moving furniture), making beds, setting the table, doing dishes, shaking and beating rugs, dusting, washing windows and mirrors, wiping down frames and vacuuming for over 8 years. I can also have become an excellent cook (preparing basic breakfasts, lunches and dinners). I have also honed my skills and now enjoy grocery shopping and running errands, which I have done for many years for family and friends (for no pay).

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-232-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper