Hello, my name is Nicole and I am looking to pick up some part time housekeeping hours


Hello, my name is Nicole and I am looking to pick up some part time Housekeeping hours. I have plenty of experice cleaning in both industrial buildings and private homes. I have cleaned the courthouse and MNR buildings and then moved on to being a full time nanny for a year and a half. I still have a few homes in which i attend and give a deep cleaning a few times a year, before holidays etc. I have a college diploma and I am working part time in a career I enjoy. I am looking for a bit extra work and I enjoy cleaning. I volunteer with law enforcement locally and I am very dependable. I have flexible hours and references upon request. I have experience cleaning in private homes and industrial buildings. I also have experience being a nanny. These jobs included caring for children, prepping meals, tidying up after children, organizing games, assisting with homework, running errands, and a deep clean of the house every two weeks. While cleaning industrially I was working out of the MNR building in Peterborough as well as the courthouse and a call centre. My duties at these jobs were mainly cleaning floors, dusting, emptying garbages, cleaning work surfaces and bathrooms. I have a few houses I attend to do a deep clean a few times a year before holidays, company, etc.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper