Miyuki K

Hello! My name is Miyuki

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello! My name is Miyuki. I am looking for a part-time/on call opportunity as a baby sitter or house keeper. As I currently work for a family during a day, I am available for weekday evenings after 5:30pm or and any time for weekends/holidays. I am originally from Japan then came to Canada about 7 years ago because the country attracts me very much. I really enjoy being here and the greatest thing living here is meeting people from all different backgrounds. I am willing to do or discuss any duties that you need someone\'s help. I don\'t drive but I am willing to travel any distance where allows me to use TTC. (My place is near by Dundas West subway station.) Any information you could provide about current or future job openings would be greatly appreciated! Thank you for stopping by my profile and your consideration. Sincerely, Miyuki I am a nanny has more than 7 years experience. My primary duties are child care but I perform there light house keepings as well such as: family laundry, meal preparation, tidy up kitchen, organizing kids rooms, water plants, dishes, clean fridge, clean oven/microwave, grocery shopping and window cleaning. These above are all my paid experience. I am willing to do and discuss any of your house duties such as: bathroom cleaning, vacuum floors, dusting and furniture polishing, shoveling snow, organzing your garage, pet care, etc or any other errands you want me to do!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-808-...
Years of Experience 7
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper