Meshel G

Hello, my name is measheal, 26 yrs old, married and have one daughter


Hello, my name is measheal, 26 yrs old, married and have one daughter..I am currently working here in I've mentioned from my work experience above, I am a hardworking and willing to do all kind of works in the house..... efficient and organized that this could enables me to be as productive as possible with my job..I am a Quick learner also. I would be happy to have the oppurtunity to speak to you, to answer what ever questions you may have about me or my work experience, learn about your family, your interest and to learn more about what you expect from me... Thank you very much for your interst in my application. I look forward to hearing from you.. I am currently employed as a domestic helper here in hongkong and as part of my job am doing all the Household Chores including child minding.I belong to a poor family and this trigger me to do all the things that could help my family like doing all the Household Chores in our house since I was young besides of this I also went for a part time cleaner to support my studies during my college days... From this experience i've been through I know to myself that I can do the work that i am applying for and I can say that I am a hardworking, trustworthy and kind...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 804-7585...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper