Maria Elena B

Hello , My name is Maria Elena Bagunu 45 years old from Tomas Oppus, Southern Leyte, Philippines


Hello , My name is Maria Elena Bagunu 45 years old from Tomas Oppus, Southern Leyte, Philippines. It is my earnest desire to work as Caregiver /Housekeeper or any positions that suits to my capabilities .I graduated my Bachelor of Elementary Education last April 1991. Ive been working in South Korea as Machine Operator for (3) three years and (2) two years in Taiwan. I was a Substitute Teacher last June 17 to August 01, 2009 and February 11 to April 11, 2010. This year January 21 to March 21, 2014 I was also a Substitute teacher. have so many experienced in taking care of children and doing the Household Chores since I am also a mother with two children and they are already now 14 and 11 years old. They grew well-managed children. I can do organizing, cooking, laundry, taking care of pets. Im glad and hope that this letter would consider as one and give me a chance to work somewhere in Canada. Thank you very much and regards. i work as a housekeeper for more than 3 years . I do the Household Chores like cleaning windows, vacuum, cleaning the rooms ,sweeping, laundry and many others, everything that needs to be done. I can do cooking, and taking care of the baby or children.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile