Mari K

Hello, my name is Mari Kales

Housekeeper in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Mari Kales. I am writing in regards to the position of Summer Student that was posted online. I am a second year University student, currently enrolled at the University of Saskatchewan. I will be going into my third year this fall, working towards a career in Education. I am looking for temporary employment (M-F) once the school year has ended. I grew up on a farm in South-West Saskatchewan and have completed various types of farm labour. I was raised to be hard-working and reliable; which I know is an important attribute in the work force. I thrive on challenge and look forward to change and new opportunities. I believe in maintaining a positive attitude to build positive customer relationships. I feel I would be an asset to this position because I am very easy-going with excellent communication skills. I will put my full effort into training to ensure that I understand what is expected of me, and will work to the best of my ability. I have excellent organizational skills and a strong work ethic. One of my strongest characteristics is my communication and leaderships skills. I have been working as a Resident Assistant for almost 2 years now. I have many roles and responsibilities, including, but not limited to, building a residential community through programming, acting as a para-counselor for students, being a familiar first resource for students with academic or institutional questions, and enforcing residence policies. I also volunteered as a team leader for Relay for Life where I provided guidance, instruction, direction and leadership to a group of other individuals (the team) for the purpose of achieving a key result or group of aligned results. As team leader I motivated the team and monitored the quantitative and qualitative result that is to be achieved. For cleaning, I have personally worked with many families to ensure a clean and safe home environment. Not only have I cleaned for families but I have been a nanny and babysitter as well. If you need a good cleaning job, I am the person for you. I have been a housekeeper for a few families. This past summer I was a nanny and a housekeeper for a young family in South-west Saskatchewan as well as a housekeeper for another family in a fairly large home. All the duties I performed are the same as the one's I checked off above

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-628-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $16.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile