Jaclyn Belogus

Looking for part time cleaning opportunities!


Housekeeper in Calgary

Hello! My name is Jaclyn. I am new to Calgary coming from Ontario. I will be attending college in September and I am looking to do some housework, during the week preferably: in my spare time that I am not in school! I am currently a licensed hairstylist so you can probably imagine I am friendly and outgoing and I love to meet new people. My cleaning skills have a wide range as I have experience in various workplace settings (mostly of the commercial type). I am looking forward to hearing from you if you feel I would be a good fit for your home! A little bit more about my services... I clean with Norwex products ( http://....com/ ) which are environmentally friendly as well as healthier for us, being that there are no harmful chemicals used! Norwex is my favourite cleaning line and I find it does a superior job compared to common brand household chemical cleaners. However, if you have a different preference of what I will use in your home, I am more than willing to use the products you wish to provide! I have a basic package that includes all of the cleaning I will do on a regular basis for the cost of $15-$18/hour. Anything outside of the basic package will be subject to cost $18-$25/hour (ex. full dusting, full windows, errands, pet care, occasional child care, seasonal deep clean, etc.. ) The basic package includes: -sweeping -mopping -vacuuming, including baseboards (vacuum must be provided) -dusting what is within reach -bathrooms -kitchen -- surfaces only PLUS pick either the stove, fridge, or microwave to be cleaned on the inside OR alternate them every time I come. -laundry (what time allows, and what is already collected ) and changing the linens if desired -tidy bedrooms -windows (inside) -door knobs and light switch disinfecting I am open to substitutions, so please let me know if you have any preferences that aren't on this list or if you don\'t require some of the services on the list. My prices are negotiable until we establish a solid working relationship. I am willing to come to your home 1-4 times a week, and expect my cleaning to take 3-5 hours if I am doing a full basic package. My availability is structured around my schooling so I will be available different times on different days. Please inquire to get a more detailed schedule. I look forward to working with you! Experience: --> fitness centre: - fitness machines - mirrors - maintaining pool - dusting, mopping, bathrooms/Change rooms --> hair salon: - laundry - mopping, sweeping, organizing, disinfecting

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-835-...
Postal Code T2K...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Jaclyn Belogus’s Other Listings