Jackie G

Hello, my name is Jackie

Housekeeper in Victoria

Hello, my name is Jackie. I'm twenty seven, married, and have no children myself. My husband has a physical disability and gluten intolerance. I love to cook and bake, as I went to culinary school last year. I am nurturing, happy, loving and kind, but I am also professional and can multitask and prioritize like it's a second nature. I'm organized and willing to go above and beyond to ensure that the parents of the children I work with are happy with my work. I love to pitch in and do extra tasks when I see that they need to be done. The main thing that anyone needs to know about me is that I'm crazy about children and that I've always been around them, as I have a big family with a total of five brothers and ten nieces, nephews and great nephews. If considered, I would show your family that I would be willing to be a part of creating a happy home. Thank you for your time, and I hope to speak with you soon. In friendship, Jackie I've had experience in a few different ways with Housekeeping: -Professionally: I've cleaned in work camps, hotels and restaurants, and I have my foodsafe which speaks about cleanliness of the kitchen -Personally: I keep house for myself and my husband and learned how to clean from a young age with my mother

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile